Lithuanian Lita(LTL) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Lithuanian Lita(LTL) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History

Lithuanian Lita(LTL) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Lithuanian Lita(LTL) To Mexican Peso(MXN) From Sunday 28/03/2021 To Monday 19/04/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Mexican Peso(MXN) To Lithuanian Lita(LTL)

Lithuanian Lita(LTL) To Mexican Peso(MXN) History Graph
Lithuanian Lita(LTL) To Mexican Peso(MXN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 10/04/2021 - Monday 19/04/2021
Date Lithuanian Lita Mexican Peso History
Monday 19/04/2021 1 LTL = 6.73971 MXN LTL MXN rate 19/04/2021
Sunday 18/04/2021 1 LTL = 6.74932 MXN LTL MXN rate 18/04/2021
Saturday 17/04/2021 1 LTL = 6.74496 MXN LTL MXN rate 17/04/2021
Friday 16/04/2021 1 LTL = 6.74729 MXN LTL MXN rate 16/04/2021
Thursday 15/04/2021 1 LTL = 6.75711 MXN LTL MXN rate 15/04/2021
Wednesday 14/04/2021 1 LTL = 6.80158 MXN LTL MXN rate 14/04/2021
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 LTL = 6.80361 MXN LTL MXN rate 13/04/2021
Monday 12/04/2021 1 LTL = 6.82126 MXN LTL MXN rate 12/04/2021
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 LTL = 6.82678 MXN LTL MXN rate 11/04/2021
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 LTL = 6.8284 MXN LTL MXN rate 10/04/2021
Friday 09/04/2021 1 LTL = 6.82759 MXN LTL MXN rate 09/04/2021
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 LTL = 6.80761 MXN LTL MXN rate 08/04/2021
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 LTL = 6.84659 MXN LTL MXN rate 07/04/2021
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 LTL = 6.83362 MXN LTL MXN rate 06/04/2021
Monday 05/04/2021 1 LTL = 6.877 MXN LTL MXN rate 05/04/2021
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 LTL = 6.8809 MXN LTL MXN rate 04/04/2021
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 LTL = 6.87995 MXN LTL MXN rate 03/04/2021
Friday 02/04/2021 1 LTL = 6.87995 MXN LTL MXN rate 02/04/2021
Thursday 01/04/2021 1 LTL = 6.87426 MXN LTL MXN rate 01/04/2021
Wednesday 31/03/2021 1 LTL = 6.92218 MXN LTL MXN rate 31/03/2021
Tuesday 30/03/2021 1 LTL = 6.96946 MXN LTL MXN rate 30/03/2021
Monday 29/03/2021 1 LTL = 6.98023 MXN LTL MXN rate 29/03/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Lithuanian Lita(LTL) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair