Lithuanian Lita(LTL) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Lithuanian Lita(LTL) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History

Lithuanian Lita(LTL) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Lithuanian Lita(LTL) To Mexican Peso(MXN) From Tuesday 23/10/2018 To Wednesday 14/11/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Mexican Peso(MXN) To Lithuanian Lita(LTL)

Lithuanian Lita(LTL) To Mexican Peso(MXN) History Graph
Lithuanian Lita(LTL) To Mexican Peso(MXN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 05/11/2018 - Wednesday 14/11/2018
Date Lithuanian Lita Mexican Peso History
Wednesday 14/11/2018 1 LTL = 6.94118 MXN LTL MXN rate 14/11/2018
Tuesday 13/11/2018 1 LTL = 6.93464 MXN LTL MXN rate 13/11/2018
Monday 12/11/2018 1 LTL = 6.89475 MXN LTL MXN rate 12/11/2018
Sunday 11/11/2018 1 LTL = 6.81262 MXN LTL MXN rate 11/11/2018
Saturday 10/11/2018 1 LTL = 6.82058 MXN LTL MXN rate 10/11/2018
Friday 09/11/2018 1 LTL = 6.82058 MXN LTL MXN rate 09/11/2018
Thursday 08/11/2018 1 LTL = 6.8327 MXN LTL MXN rate 08/11/2018
Wednesday 07/11/2018 1 LTL = 6.72806 MXN LTL MXN rate 07/11/2018
Tuesday 06/11/2018 1 LTL = 6.68027 MXN LTL MXN rate 06/11/2018
Monday 05/11/2018 1 LTL = 6.73303 MXN LTL MXN rate 05/11/2018
Sunday 04/11/2018 1 LTL = 6.77994 MXN LTL MXN rate 04/11/2018
Saturday 03/11/2018 1 LTL = 6.77781 MXN LTL MXN rate 03/11/2018
Friday 02/11/2018 1 LTL = 6.77781 MXN LTL MXN rate 02/11/2018
Thursday 01/11/2018 1 LTL = 6.83152 MXN LTL MXN rate 01/11/2018
Wednesday 31/10/2018 1 LTL = 6.88141 MXN LTL MXN rate 31/10/2018
Tuesday 30/10/2018 1 LTL = 6.79738 MXN LTL MXN rate 30/10/2018
Monday 29/10/2018 1 LTL = 6.79342 MXN LTL MXN rate 29/10/2018
Sunday 28/10/2018 1 LTL = 6.56258 MXN LTL MXN rate 28/10/2018
Saturday 27/10/2018 1 LTL = 6.55713 MXN LTL MXN rate 27/10/2018
Friday 26/10/2018 1 LTL = 6.5571 MXN LTL MXN rate 26/10/2018
Thursday 25/10/2018 1 LTL = 6.60065 MXN LTL MXN rate 25/10/2018
Wednesday 24/10/2018 1 LTL = 6.64308 MXN LTL MXN rate 24/10/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Lithuanian Lita(LTL) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair